Gail and Clyde Martin~~A Life Together

I’d inherited some poster board photo displays from my folks’ 50th wedding anniversary in June, 1995–great old family photos, but once the celebration was over, the display boards weren’t really doing it for me anymore. So when I scored a free Shutterfly book through a special promotion, I decided to scan the photos and put them in book form and get rid of the cumbersome display boards. I added a few more photos from my collection and fleshed out Mom’s brief captions with more family memories/history. Love the result!

July 31, 2013

Click here to view this photo book larger

You’ll love award-winning Shutterfly photo books. Start your own today.
 ...from Shutterfly

…from Shutterfly

Leave a comment

Filed under Family History

Leave a Reply

